Books by Lynn Bryant

Click here to find a list of all the books by Lynn Bryant, with reviews, information and background details about the settings and the characters.

To keep up to date with new books, short stories, blog posts, reviews and gorgeous photos of Joey and Oscar, the stars of Writing with Labradors, please subscribe using your e-mail address. I promise not to spam you.

An Unconventional Officer - love and war in Wellington’s armyAn Unconventional Officer







An Unwilling Alliance







An Irregular RegimentAn Irregular Regiment







An Uncommon Campaign, 110th at the Battle of Fuentes d'OnoroAn Uncommon Campaign







A Redoubtable Citadel







An Untrustworthy Army







This Blighted Expedition

A Regrettable Reputation (Book Two of the Light Division Romances)A Regrettable Reputation







The Reluctant DebutanteThe Reluctant Debutante







A Marcher Lord - a story of the Anglo-Scottish bordersA Marcher Lord







A Respectable WomanA Respectable Woman